Posted under , ,

Short film created for a series on the topic of pursuing wisdom. The script was based completely off the first eight chapters of the Book of Proverbs.
Won a Bronze Telly Award (2008)

Written by: Evan Vetter, JR Jones, Jessica Donnheimer
Director: Evan Vetter
Camera Dept: Evan Vetter, Jeff Babb, Joey Connolley, Parrish Stikeleather, and Chris Davis
Gaffer: Terry O’Deen
Production Dept: Jessica Donnheimer, Nick Jones, Jr Jones
Sound: Jeff Babb, Parrish Stikeleather
Editing: Evan Vetter, Jesse Bond
Production Assistants: Rachael Parker, Josh Asselin
Music: Lee Hester ( leehester.com )
VFX: Jesse Bond
Stunt Drivers: John Gilbert, Dino Muccio, Grant Jewett, Tina, and Bill Koff

Won a Bronze Telly Award (2008)
Bronze Telly Award Winner